James Sawyer Ford.

 
Jag har en väldans förkärlek för tv-serier, kaaaanske lite för mycket. But anyways.
En av mina all time favorites är helt klart James Sawyer Ford från serien Lost. Han är en sådan komplex karaktär. Sedan älskar jag det här med bad guy på utsidan, men good guy på insidan. Plus att han är minst sagt trevlig att titta på... Vem kan klaga då?
 
 
 
 
 
“Dear Mr. Sawyer, you don’t know who I am but I know who you are and I know what you done. You had sex with my mother and then you stole my dad’s money all away. So he got angry and he killed my mother and then he killed himself, too. All I know is your name. But one of these days I’m going to find you and I’m going to give you this letter so you’ll remember what you done to me. You killed my parents, Mr. Sawyer.”
 
 
acidflashbacks:

Hey. Hi. You decided to join us. I’m a complex guy, sweetheart. Well, it looks like we’ve got something in common after all. One outcast to another, I’d think of making more of an effort. What’s burning me up is why it means so much to you. I didn’t say goodbye. You’re home. I love her. You run, I con. Tiger don’t change their stripes. You taste like strawberries. You taste like fishbiscuits. I love him! I love him, please! I love you, too. Why the hell would you do something so stupid?! To save your life! Please! I’ll do anything you want! Close your eyes, Freckles. One you name dumb stars with. So, what, i’m your prisoner? If that sorta thing turns you on .. How long do you think we can play house? Why don’t we find out? Just do it, Freckles. For him, for Sawyer. Everybody I cared about just blew up on your damn boat. I know what I can’t change. It doesn’t matter what I want. Oh, she’s beautiful .. Looks just like you when she smiles. “So we die. We just care about being together. That’s all that matters in the end.” [Sawyer looks at Kate]. I guess we’ll figure that out together. I asked her to stay ‘cause I didn’t wanted to be alone. You understand that, right? You and me are getting the hell off this island. How ‘bout it, Freckles? Know anything ‘bout sailing? I know enough. What now? We jump.
Sawyer/Kate or Jack/Kate?    ↳asked by dreamsintoplans
 
"Hey. Hi. You decided to join us. I’m a complex guy, sweetheart. Well, it looks like we’ve got something in common after all. One outcast to another, I’d think of making more of an effort. What’s burning me up is why it means so much to you. I didn’t say goodbye. You’re home. I love her. You run, I con. Tiger don’t change their stripes. You taste like strawberries. You taste like fishbiscuits. I love him! I love him, please! I love you, too. Why the hell would you do something so stupid?! To save your life! Please! I’ll do anything you want! Close your eyes, Freckles. One you name dumb stars with. So, what, i’m your prisoner? If that sorta thing turns you on .. How long do you think we can play house? Why don’t we find out? Just do it, Freckles. For him, for Sawyer. Everybody I cared about just blew up on your damn boat. I know what I can’t change. It doesn’t matter what I want. Oh, she’s beautiful .. Looks just like you when she smiles. “So we die. We just care about being together. That’s all that matters in the end.” [Sawyer looks at Kate]. I guess we’ll figure that out together. I asked her to stay ‘cause I didn’t wanted to be alone. You understand that, right? You and me are getting the hell off this island. How ‘bout it, Freckles? Know anything ‘bout sailing? I know enough. What now? We jump."
 
 
browndemy:

BEST TV MOMENTS OF THE DECADE (chronological order)Lost - 3.04 Every men for himself | October 2006
Pickett: Do you love this guy? Kate: What?Pickett: I said do you love him?Kate: STOP!Pickett: Do you love him?! Do you love him?!Kate: Leave him alone!Pickett: Do you love him?Kate: What are you doing!? STOP!Pickett: Do-you-love-him!?Kate: YES! I love him! I love him! I love him, please.
Pickett: Do you love this guy? 
Kate: What?
Pickett: I said do you love him?
Kate: STOP!
Pickett: Do you love him?! Do you love him?!
Kate: Leave him alone!
Pickett: Do you love him?
Kate: What are you doing!? STOP!
Pickett: Do-you-love-him!?
Kate: YES! I love him! I love him! I love him, please.
 
 
everythingislost:

Favorite LOST caps (one per episode) | 3.14
 
 
deepbutdazzlingdarkness:

funnybaloon:

Pickett: You got anything you wanna say to your girl? You best say it tonight.
—
Sawyer: I love you, too.

Lost 3x06 - “I Do”
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Malin Aurora säger:

Åhhe<3

2013-03-22 | 16:56:36
Bloggadress: http://vildblommor.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback